RESOLUTION NO. 23-013

RILEY-PURGATORY-BLUFF CREEK WATERSHED DISTRICT BOARD OF MANAGERS

RESOLUTION APPOINTING TAC MEMBERS

Manager Koch moved and Manager Ziegler seconded to recommend the following individuals be named to the Technical Advisory Committee.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Managers of the Riley-Purgatory-Bluff Creek Watershed District hereby appoints the following individuals as committee members to serve on the Technical Advisory Committee.

TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CAC Liason

Matt Clark, City of Chaska

Robert Bean Jr, City of Deephaven

Lori Haak/Patrick Sejkora, City of Eden Prairie

Will Manchester/Sarah Schweiger, City of Minnetonka

Bryan Griudl/Jack Distel, City of Bloomington

Charlie Howley/Joe Seidl, City of Chanhassen

Andrew Budde, City of Shorewood

Karen Galles, Hennepin County Environmental Services

Paul Moline, Carver County WMO

US Army Corps of Engineers

Wes Saunders-Pierce, DNR-Hennepin

Taylor Huinker, DNR-Carver County

Mike Wanous, Carver Soil and Water Conservation District

Steve Christopher, BWSR

Joe Mulcahy, Metropolitan Council

Linda Loomis, Lower MN River Watershed District

Jordan Donatelle, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

The question was on the adoption of the above resolution and there were 5 yays and 0 nays as follows:

ROLL CALL VOTE:

	YAY	NAY	ABSTAIN
CRAFTON	X		
DUEVEL	X		
KOCH	X		
PEDERSEN	X		
ZIEGLER	X		

Upon vote, the president declared the resolution adopted.

Dated: January 4, 2023.

* * * * * * * * * *

I, Dorothy Pedersen, secretary of the Riley Purgatory Bluff Creek Watershed District, do hereby certify that I have compared the above resolution with the original thereof as the same appears of record and on file with the district and find the same to be a true and correct transcription thereof.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I set my hand this 20th day of January, 2023.

Dorothy Pedersen, Secretary