RESOLUTION NO. 24-009

RILEY-PURGATORY-BLUFF CREEK WATERSHED DISTRICT BOARD OF MANAGERS

RESOLUTION APPOINTING CAC MEMBERS

Manager Pedersen moved and Manager Crafton seconded to recommend the following slate of candidates to be appointed to the Citizens Advisory Committee.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Managers of the Riley-Purgatory-Bluff Creek Watershed District hereby appoints the following individuals as committee members to serve on the Citizens Advisory Committee.

CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER CANDIDATES

RETURNING MEMBERS
Andrew Aller – Chanhassen
Jim Boettcher – Chanhassen
Marilynn Torkelson - Eden Prairie
Michelle Frost- Eden Prairie
Terry Jorgenson- Eden Prairie
Sharon McCotter – Chanhassen
Bonnie Nelson - Chanhassen
David Paulson - Minnetonka
Jeff Weiss – Bloomington
Arne Bjork – Minnetonka
Louise Ludford - Minnetonka

NEW APPLICANTS Andrew Peterson – Eden Prairie

The question was on the adoption of the above resolution and there were $\underline{4}$ yays and $\underline{0}$ nays and $\underline{1}$ abstentions as follows:

ROLL CALL VOTE:

	YAY	NAY	ABSTAIN
CRAFTON	X		
DUEVEL	Χ̈́		
KOCH	, ,		~
PEDERSEN	×		_
ZIEGLER	\hat{x}		

Upon vote, the president declared the resolution adopted.

Dated: January 10, 2024.

* * * * * * * * * *

I, Dorothy Pedersen, secretary of the Riley Purgatory Bluff Creek Watershed District, do hereby certify that I have compared the above resolution with the original thereof as the same appears of record and on file with the district and find the same to be a true and correct transcription thereof.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I set my hand this 18thday of January, 2024.

Dorothy Pedersen, Secretary